New currencies available at ePayService

Dear customers,

Weare glad to announce that ePayService extends the list of available currencies. Starting today, all users will be able to create a wallet in one of the following 15 currencies:

• Armenian Dram (AMD)
• Australian Dollar (AUD)
• Belarusian Ruble (BYN)
• British Pound (GBP)
• Canadian Dollar (CAD)
• Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY)
• Czech Koruna (CZK)
• Danish Krone (DKK)
• Japanese Yen (JPY)
• Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
• Norwegian Krone (NOK)
• Polish Zloty (PLN)
• Russian Ruble (RUB)
• Swedish Krona (SEK)
• Swiss Franc (CHF)

New currencies are available for EU-based wallets (with MTACC Ltd. as a provider).

To replenish the wallet in one of the new currencies use Wire Transfer absolutely for free.

We are also pleased to announce that we have introduced automatic currency exchange so now you can reload the ePayService MasterCard from any wallet.

We wish you productive work!